Terms VISA American in the Visa Waiver Program

The VWP permits nationals of countries who travel to the United States for a tourist or business visitor visa with the intention to stay for 90 days or less without obtaining a visa in the United States. Not all countries can join the VWP and not all visitors from VWP countries eligible to use this program. The visitors VWP requested to submit for approval through the Electronic System for travel authorization (ESTA) is checked when at the entrance to the United States and held by the Department of Homeland Security. Citizens of member countries can travel without a visa for tourist and business visits for 90 days or less if they can meet the visa para estados unidos requisitos for the United States as follows;

1. Have a passport with an integrated chip
2. Register online through the Electronic System for Travel Authorization (ESTA)
3. Meet the standard VWP conditions follows below

As for the countries that are members of this program are Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brunei, Chile, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Malta, Monaco, Norway , Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, The Netherlands, England. In accordance with all references to that already known that the Taiwan Relations Act of 1979. According to with all references to “country” or “countries” in the Visa Waiver Program legislation, Section 217 of the Immigration and Nationality Act, 8 U.S.C. 1187, is included Taiwan. This corresponds to the one-china regulation by the United States because the United States has been keeping unofficial relations with Taiwan since 1979.

For citizens of Canada, Mexico and Bermuda Territory British Foreign Countries, maybe you should visit the website Travel Department of the United States to get a reference to the visa program to the United States.